CHAOS WALKING (2021) Movie Trailer: Daisy Ridley crash-lands on Tom Holland’s Planet Where All Men’s Thoughts are on Display


Tom Holland Daisy Ridley Chaos Walking

Chaos Walking Trailer

Doug Liman‘s Chaos Walking (2021) movie trailer has been released by Lionsgate and stars Tom Holland, Daisy Ridley, Mads Mikkelsen, Nick Jonas, Demian Bichir, Tara Nicodemo, Óscar Jaenada, Bethany Anne Lind, Olunike Adeliyi, Maxwell McCabe-Lokos, and Mylène Dinh-Robic.


Patrick Ness and Christopher Ford wrote the screenplay for Chaos Walking. Marco Beltrami and Brandon Roberts created the music for the film. Ben Seresin crafted the cinematography for the film.


Plot Synopsis

Chaos Walking‘s plot synopsis: based on the book by Ness, “In the not too distant future, Todd Hewitt (Tom Holland) discovers Viola (Daisy Ridley), a mysterious girl who crash lands on his planet, where all the women have disappeared and the men are afflicted by “the Noise” — a force that puts all their thoughts on display. In this dangerous landscape, Viola’s life is threatened — and as Todd vows to protect her, he will have to discover his own inner power and unlock the planet’s dark secrets.”

Watch the Chaos Walking Trailer. Leave your thoughts on it and the article below in the comments section. Readers seeking to support this type of content can visit our Patreon Page and become one of FilmBook’s patrons. Readers seeking more movie trailers can visit our Movie Trailer Page, our Movie Trailer Twitter Page, and our Movie Trailer Facebook PageChaos Walking will be released in U.S. theaters through Lionsgate on January 22, 2021. Want up-to-the-minute notification? FilmBook staff members publish articles by Email, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr, Pinterest, Reddit, and Flipboard.

Chaos Walking Trailer

Let’s block ads! (Why?)