Dua Lipa Announces Studio 2054 Livestream Show

Movie

Dua Lipa has invited fans to join her at Studio 2054 for a special livestream show on 27th November 2020.

The singer-songwriter is the latest star to give fans the opportunity to see their favourite artists live whilst shows are currently on hold and is offering a new take on the virtual show experience. It is set to be a night of music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and more; all brought together in a multi-dimensional live experience.

Throughout the show which will take place in a warehouse location, Studio 2054 is going to see Dua Lipa working her way around custom sets from TV shows to raves to roller discos to ballrooms. On the night she will be joined by musicians, dancers, skaters, aerialists and acrobats along with some surprise star guests which are being kept under wraps.

The setlist will include tracks from across her discography and notably this will be the first time some tracks from Future Nostalgia and Club Future Nostalgia have been performed live due to the postponement of her Future Nostalgia tour. The UK and European tour will now take place in September 2021 and you can check out the dates below.

Streaming at different times across different territories, fans can purchase tickets to tune in to Studio 2054 at the following times:
Stream #1 – UK & Europe // 20:30 London / 21:30 Paris / 22:30 Moscow
Stream #2 – South America // 19:00 Lima/ 20:00 Manaus / 21:00 Rio & Buenos Aires
Stream #3 – Central & North America // 18:00 Los Angeles / 20:00 Mexico City / 21:00 New York City
Stream #4 – Asia Pacific // 16:00 Bangkok & Jakarta / 17:00 Manila / 18:00 Seoul / 20:00 Sydney / 22:00 Auckland

Tickets are on sale now and bundles are also available including access to pre-show behind the scene footage and access to an after-show party with DJ sets and Dua in attendance. Get your tickets HERE for what looks set to be the biggest night of 2020 for all Dua Lipa fans.

Earlier this year Dua Lipa in collaboration The Blessed Madonna released Club Future Nostalgia; a reworked version of her number one album Future Nostalgia. Last month a new version of ‘Levitating’ featuring DaBaby was released starting a new run of collaborations for Dua Lipa. The next in the series and the first offer of brand-new music is recent single ‘Fever’ which sees Dua teaming up with Belgian artist Angèle. The track which is sung in English by Dua and French by Angèle is an upbeat, seductive track which is impossible to not become hooked on after the first listen. You can listen to it below to see for yourself!

Will you be going to Studio 2054 with Dua Lipa? Tweet us @CelebMix and let us know!

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

CelebMix