Rock Paper Scissors Season 1: How Many Episodes & When Do New Episodes Come Out?


Viewers of Rock Paper Scissors Season 1 are wondering how many episodes are in the series and when each new episode comes out. It is an animated series following the comedic adventures of anthropomorphic objects like Rock, Paper, and Scissors, navigating quirky situations in their playful world, offering laughs and lessons in friendship for all ages.

Here’s how many episodes are in Rock Paper Scissors Season 1 and on what day new episodes come out.

How many episodes are in Rock Paper Scissors Season 1?

Rock Paper Scissors Season 1 is expected to have 20 episodes.

The episode list is as follows:

  • Episode 1: The Fart Joke Debate
  • Episode 2: The First Lou Episode
  • Episode 3: Scissors Gets a Job
  • Episode 4: The Arctic
  • Episode 5: Paper’s Big Lie
  • Episode 6: Scrubs
  • Episode 7: Weekend Story
  • Episode 8: Key Limes
  • Episode 9: Pencil Comes Over
  • Episode 10: Hide and Seek
  • Episode 11: The Sled Hill
  • Episode 12: Prank War
  • Episode 13: The Birthday Police
  • Episode 14: Putty
  • Episode 15: Pogo Sticks
  • Episode 16: Car Wash
  • Episode 17: The Susan
  • Episode 18: Eyebrows
  • Episode 19: Six Pieces of Turkey
  • Episode 20: The Wind

Season 1 follows the quirky adventures of Rock, Paper, Scissors, and their friends as they navigate various challenges and humorous situations. From Scissors trying to find a job to Paper’s big lie, each episode presents a unique storyline filled with fun and unexpected twists. With themes ranging from friendship to mischief, the show offers entertaining escapades for audiences of all ages. Join the gang as they embark on hilarious escapades that will keep you laughing from start to finish!

The voice cast of Rock Paper Scissors includes:

  1. Ron Funches as Rock
  2. Thomas Lennon as Paper
  3. Carlos Alazraqui as Scissors
  4. Melissa Villaseñor as Pencil
  5. Brian Hull as Lieutenant Gomez
  6. Ray Chase as The Rat Bros
  7. Heidi Schooler as Cash (Cow)
  8. Lauren Ash as Sandpaper
  9. Eddie Pepitone as Lou
  10. Flula Borg as Franz Roll

When do new Rock Paper Scissors episodes come out?

New episodes of Rock Paper Scissors Season 1 typically come out every weekday.

The official synopsis for the series reads:

“Rock, Paper and Scissors are best friends and roommates who compete over everything, but it’s (mostly) all love. They each bring something different to the friendship – Rock is the moral compass, Paper is the practical one, and Scissors is the right amount of chaos. Together, they get into the wildest adventures.”

A brand new Rick and Morty: The Anime clip from Adult Swim’s first-ever Rick and Morty spin-off has arrived online,…

ComingSoon is debuting an exclusive Runaway Radio trailer for the documentary from director Mike McGuff. The film will be available…

Crunchyroll has released a new Bones 25: Dreaming Forward trailer for the upcoming docuseries about Studio Bones. The four-part docuseries…

In a bit of surprising news, Ben Affleck was originally planned to have a cameo in Greta Gerwig’s hit Barbie…

About Post Author

Leave a Reply