Transplant Season 4 Episode 8 Release Date & Time on Peacock

Movie

The Transplant Season 4 Episode 8 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Peacock. Transplant, a Canadian medical drama TV series developed by Joseph Kay, persists with its gripping narrative in the fourth season, centering on the journey of Dr. Bashir. The season holds the viewer spellbound, delivering the promised adrenaline rush that has endeared the show to its audience.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Transplant Season 4 Episode 8 release date and time?

The Transplant Season 4 Episode 8 release date is November 25, 2023.

The Transplant Season 4 Episode 8 release time is:

  • 6:00 PM, Pacific Time Zone (PT)
  • 9:00 PM, Eastern Time Zone (ET)
  • 2:00 AM, British Summer Time or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 3:00 AM, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to watch Transplant Season 4 Episode 8

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Peacock.

To watch episode 8, you can sign up for Peacock streaming services. Peacock offers a subscription-based streaming service with two primary plans. The first is an ad-supported plan, available for $5.99 per month, while the second is an ad-free subscription plan, which costs $11.99 monthly.

Transplant Season 4 follows the compelling journey of Dr. Bashir Hamed, a Syrian refugee rebuilding his career as a medical resident in Canada. Hamza Haq delivers a standout performance in the lead role of Dr. Bashir Hamed, also known as Bash.

The ensemble cast includes Laurence Leboeuf as Dr. Magalie Leblanc, Ayisha Issa as Dr. June Curtis, Jim Watson as Dr. Theo Hunter, Sirena Gulamgaus as Amira Hamed, Torri Higginson as Claire Malone, and an array of talented actors. As the series unfolds, viewers witness Dr. Bashir’s resilience in the face of numerous challenges, creating a compelling narrative of personal and professional growth.

The official synopsis for Transplant reads:

“Dr. Bashir Hamed, a Syrian doctor with battle-tested skills in emergency medicine, makes the difficult decision to flee his country and build a new life in Canada with his younger sister Amira. Bash works to navigate a new environment after earning a coveted residency in the Emergency Department of one of the best hospitals in Toronto, York Memorial.”

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include NCIS: Sydney Season 1, PAW Patrol Season 8, and…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Julia Season 2, Teen Titans Go! Wishbone, and Tom…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include Jodie Foster’s The Accused, American Horror Story Season…

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for November 13-19 include a new episode of Dancing with the Stars Season…

About Post Author

Leave a Reply